Provincial Ministers

Premier Doug Ford
Legislative Building
Queen’s Park
Toronto, Ontario   M7A1A1
Email:  doug.ford@pc.ola.org

Rod Phillips, Minister
Ministry of Environment and Climate Change
11th floor Ferguson Block
77 Wellesley St. W.
Toronto, Ontario  M7A 2T5
Email:  minister.mecp@ontario.ca

Ted Arnott, MPP: Wellington Halton Hills,
Second Floor, 181 St. Andrew St. E
Fergus, ON N1M 1P9
Email: ted.arnott@pc.ola.org

Nestle’s well at 7334 Middlebrook Road, their well at Hillsburgh/Erin and their third well and bottling plant at Aberfoyle are within his riding.

Federal Ministers

Michael Chong, MP: Wellington Halton Hills,
Email: michael.chong@parl.gc.ca

Nestle’s well at 7334 Middlebrook Road, their well at Hillsburgh/Erin and their third well and bottling plant at Aberfoyle are within his riding.

Municipal Government Officials

Address: 1 MacDonald Square, Elora, ON N0B 1S0

Kelly Linton, Mayor, klinton@centrewellington.ca
Andy Goldie, Chief Administrative Officer
, agoldie@centrewellington.ca
Ward 1: Ian MacRae, ward1@centrewellington.ca
Ward 2: Kirk McElwain
, ward2@centrewellington.ca
Ward 3: Bob Foster
, ward3@centrewellington.ca
Ward 4: Neil Dunsmore
, ward4@centrewellington.ca
Ward 5: Stephen Kitras,
ward5@centrewellington.ca
Ward 6: Steven Van Leeuwen, ward6@centrewellington.ca