Warden George Bridge
Mayor, Town of Minto
T 519.323.1642
E georgeb@wellington.ca

Councillor Neil Driscoll
Mayor, Township of Mapleton
T 519.501.0137
E neild@wellington.ca

Councillor Andy Lennox
Mayor, Township of Wellington North
T 519.831.9612
E alennox@wellington-north.ca

Councillor Kelly Linton
Mayor, Township of Centre Wellington
T 226.820.6851
E klinton@centrewellington.ca

Councillor Allan Alls
Mayor, Town of Erin
T 416.200.9153
E allana@wellington.ca

Councillor Chris White
Mayor, Township of Guelph/Eramosa
T 519.856.0450
E chrisw@wellington.ca

Councillor Dennis Lever
Mayor, Township of Puslinch
T 519.220.1593
E dennisl@wellington.ca

Councillor David Anderson
County Ward 1
T 226.750.0782
E davida@wellington.ca

Councillor Gregg Davidson
County Ward 2
T 519.573.3704
E greggd@wellington.ca

Councillor Gary Williamson
County Ward 3
T 519.338.3288
E garyw@wellington.ca

Councillor Lynda White
County Ward 4
T 519.848.2806
E lyndaw@wellington.ca

Councillor Rob Black
County Ward 5
T 519.787.7069
E robb@wellington.ca

Councillor Shawn Watters
County Ward 6
T 519.846.9385
E shawnw@wellington.ca

Councillor Don McKay
County Ward 7
T 519.822.2984
E donmk@wellington.ca

Councillor Doug Breen
County Ward 8
T 519.573.4965
E dougb@wellington.ca

Councillor Pierre Brianceau
County Ward 9
T 519.855.3254
E pierreb@wellington.ca